Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

Contact Us

All addresses are Great Bend, KS 67530, most are in the Courthouse at 1400 Main St. unless otherwise listed

Department                                   Name                             Phone Number
  Location                                                                               Email                               

Commissioners*     District 1        Kenny Schremmer         620-653-2686 
  Courthouse Room 106                                                       kschremmer@bartoncounty.org

.                                 District 2        Homer Kruckenberg       620-786-5546
                                                                                              hkruckenberg@bartoncounty.org

                                  District 3        Don Davis                       620-793-2384 
                                                                                              ddavis@bartoncounty.org

                                  District 4        Alicia Straub                   620-564-2196
                                                                                              astraub@bartoncounty.org

                                  District 5        Jennifer Schartz            620-792-1867
                                                                                             jschartz@bartoncounty.org        

Director of Operations                  Phil Hathcock                620-793-1800
  Courthouse Room 107                                                       phathcock@bartoncounty.org

Appraiser                                        Barbara Esfeld                620-793-1821 
  Courthouse Room 206                                                        appraiser@bartoncounty.org

Central KS Community Corrections  Amy Boxberger         620-793-1940
  1806 12th St.                                                                        amyb@bartoncounty.org

Communications/911                      Dena Popp                    620-793-1920
  1300 Stone St.                                                                    dpopp@bartoncounty.org

Commissioners' Assistant             Diana Watson               620-793-1800
  Courthouse Room 107                                                     dwatson@bartoncounty.org 

County Attorney*                            Amy Mellor                   620-793-1851
  Courthouse Room 302                                                     amellor@bartoncounty.net

County Clerk*                                  Donna Zimmerman       620-793-1835
  Courthouse Room 202                                                        clerk@bartoncounty.org

District Court                                    Heather Ward               620-793-1856
  Courthouse Room 306                                                        hwbtdistcrt@cpcis.net

Elections                                           Donna Zimmerman      620-793-1835
  Courthouse Room 202                                                        clerk@bartoncounty.org

Emergency/Risk Management        Amy Miller                    620-793-1919
  Courthouse Room 108                                                        emermgnt@bartoncounty.org

Engineering                                      Barry McManaman       620-793-1808
  Courthouse Room 108                                                       bmcmanaman@bartoncounty.org

Environmental Management/Zoning  Judy Goreham          620-796-4300
  1910 18th Street                                                                jgoreham@bartoncounty.org

Facilities                                            Gary Bruner                 620-793-1873
  Courthouse Room 109                                                    GBruner@bartoncounty.org

Finance Officer                                 Matt Patzner                 620-793-1800
  Courthouse Room 107                                                     MPatzner@bartoncounty.org

Health                                                Shelly Schneider           620-793-1902  
  1300 Kansas Ave.                                                                sschneider@bartoncounty.org

Human Resources                            Matt Patzner                 620-793-1800
  Courthouse Room 107                                                     MPatzner@bartoncounty.org 

Information Technology                  John Debes                   620-793-1841
  Courthouse Room 201                                                         jdebes@bartoncounty.org

Juvenile Services                             Marissa Woodmansee   620-793-1930
  1213 Baker Ave                                                                    mwoodmansee@bartoncounty.org

Mapping                                            Bj Wooding                   620-793-1802
  Courthouse Room 102                                                        mapping@bartoncounty.org

Memorial Parks & Cemeteries        Pam Wornkey               620-793-1849
  Courthouse Room 205                                                        pwornkey@bartoncounty.org

Noxious Weed                                  Kay Thompson             620-793-1936
  2300 6th St.                                                                          noxweed@bartoncounty.org

Payroll Clerk                                     Gina Werth                    620-793-1800
  Courthouse Room 107                                                      GWerth@bartoncounty.org

Records                                            Bev Schmeidler             620-793-1835 
  Courthouse Room 202                                                        records@bartoncounty.org

Register of Deeds*                          Pam Wornkey               620-793-1849
  Courthouse Room 205                                                        pwornkey@bartoncounty.org

Road & Bridge                                  Dale Phillips                  620-793-1816 
  2401 7th St.                                                                          dphillips@bartoncounty.org

Sheriff*                                             Brian Bellendir              620-793-1876
  1416 Kansas Ave.                                                               bbellendir@bartoncounty.net
  Detention Center - 1408 Kansas Ave.                                 620-793-1876

Solid Waste                                      Phil Hathcock               620-793-1898
  350 NE 30 Rd.                                                                     solidwaste@bartoncounty.org

Treasurer*                                        Kevin Wondra               620-793-1831 
  Courthouse Room 208                                                         kwondra@bartoncounty.org

Veterans’ Memorial                                                           620-793-1800
  Courthouse Room 107                                                        

            * Elected Officials

For more information please go the department pages.

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Barton County1400 Main Street, Room 107Great Bend, KS  67530

p: 620.793.1800Questions/Contact

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top